Latest NewsDobson and Tunnicliffe Win GP14 Nationals

Many congratulations to Ian Dobson and Andy Tunnicliffe who won the 2013 GP14 National Championships. Second Place went to Tom Gillard and Tim Hartley and third were Mike and Liz Senior.


Full results and more information can be seen on the GP14 Event Page of this website.